Chester & District Chess League

Latest News

Individual Championship entries 2014 - (Posted by Roger Stephens on Thursday 20th November 2014 at 11:41am) (Read More)

Message to Captains who post their results online - (Posted by Steve Lloyd on Tuesday 18th November 2014 at 11:41pm) (Read More)

C&D Individual Championship - This four round tournament will take place on the weekend of Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th November (Posted by Max Coventry on Thursday 6th November 2014 at 2:45pm) (Read More)

Confirmation of K/O Handicap Points - The handicap points awarded to lower division teams are not shown quite correctly in the Handbook (Posted by Max Coventry on Wednesday 5th November 2014 at 9:39am) (Read More)

Recent Results

Date Home Team Vs Away Team
Tue 18th Nov 2014 Chester 2 2½ - 2½ Chester 3
Tue 18th Nov 2014 Colwyn Bay 1 ½ - 4½ Chester 1
Tue 18th Nov 2014 Chester 8 3 - 1 Malpas & Whitchurch Chess Mates
Tue 18th Nov 2014 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 2 - 2 Holywell Knights
Fri 14th Nov 2014 Chester 6 3½ - 1½ Chester 4

Upcoming Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Tue 25th Nov 2014 Chester 8 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tue 25th Nov 2014 Malpas & Whitchurch Chess Mates Vs Buckley/Mold J
Tue 25th Nov 2014 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Penyffordd 2
Tue 25th Nov 2014 Wrexham 2 Vs Frodsham
Wed 26th Nov 2014 Buckley/Mold Q Vs Holywell Knights

Missing Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Wed 17th Sep 2014 Buckley/Mold J Vs Buckley/Mold Q
Tue 18th Nov 2014 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Buckley/Mold J
Wed 19th Nov 2014 Buckley/Mold Q Vs Penyffordd 2