Chester & District Chess League

Latest News

League Conductor - Contact Information (Posted by Michael Whale on Wednesday 10th December 2014 at 9:49pm) (Read More)

Chester & District League Individual 2014-15 - Final Standings (Posted by Steve Lloyd on Sunday 30th November 2014 at 6:37pm) (Read More)

Chester & District League Individual 2014-15 - Round 4 (Posted by Steve Lloyd on Sunday 30th November 2014 at 5:09pm) (Read More)

Chester & District League Individual 2014-15 - Round 3 (Posted by Steve Lloyd on Sunday 30th November 2014 at 1:15pm) (Read More)

Recent Results

Date Home Team Vs Away Team
Wed 17th Dec 2014 Buckley/Mold U145 2 - 4 Chester U145
Tue 16th Dec 2014 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 5
Fri 12th Dec 2014 Chester 6 2 - 3 Malpas & Whitchurch
Tue 9th Dec 2014 Wrexham 1 5 - 0 Colwyn Bay 1
Tue 9th Dec 2014 Chester 5 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 1

Upcoming Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Mon 5th Jan 2015 Holywell Knights Vs Malpas & Whitchurch Chess Mates
Mon 5th Jan 2015 Frodsham Vs Chester 4
Tue 6th Jan 2015 Chester 7 Vs Frodsham
Tue 6th Jan 2015 Chester 8 Vs Penyffordd 2
Tue 6th Jan 2015 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Chester 2

Missing Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Wed 17th Sep 2014 Buckley/Mold J Vs Buckley/Mold Q
Tue 18th Nov 2014 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Buckley/Mold J
Mon 1st Dec 2014 Holywell Knights Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wed 3rd Dec 2014 Penyffordd 2 Vs Buckley/Mold J
Tue 9th Dec 2014 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Penyffordd 1