Division 1 Fixtures

Showing all Division 1 fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Chester 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Chester 3 4 - 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Colwyn Bay 1 1½ - 3½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Malpas & Oswestry 1 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Chester 1 4 - 1 Chester 3
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Chester 2 3 - 2 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Chester 1 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Chester 2 1 - 4 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Chester 3 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Chester 2 - Chester 3
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Wrexham 1 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 2
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Wrexham 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Chester 2 - Chester 1
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Wrexham 1 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Chester 3 - Chester 1
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Wrexham 1 - Chester 2
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Chester 1 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Chester 3 - Chester 2
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Wrexham 1
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 2
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Wrexham 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Chester 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Chester 2 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Chester 3 - Wrexham 1