Chester & District Chess League

Latest News

Blank - (Posted by David I. Hulme on Wednesday 13th February 2019 at 11:47am)

POSTPONED MATCHES & OUTSTANDING RESULTS - The following matches have not yet been re-scheduled. Please advise as soon as new dates agreed. (Posted by David I. Hulme on Sunday 10th February 2019 at 11:41pm) (Read More)

TEMPORARY CAPTAINS FOR CHESTER 3 AND 4 - Please note that Steve Lloyd is currently acting captain for C3 and Graham Bromley acting for C4. (Posted by David I. Hulme on Wednesday 6th February 2019 at 6:05pm) (Read More)

Temporary help with Results and Fixtures - Max has agreed for David Hulme to help with updating results and fixtures/tables on temporary basis. (Posted by David I. Hulme on Tuesday 5th February 2019 at 9:04am) (Read More)

Recent Results

Date Home Team Vs Away Team
Thu 14th Feb 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Chester 6
Wed 13th Feb 2019 Buckley/Mold 3 1 - 3 Penyffordd
Tue 12th Feb 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 1 Chester 7
Tue 12th Feb 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 3 - 2 Chester 2
Tue 12th Feb 2019 Chester 3 1 - 4 Chester 1

Upcoming Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Mon 18th Feb 2019 Tattenhall Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Mon 18th Feb 2019 Frodsham 2 Vs Holywell Rookies
Mon 18th Feb 2019 Holywell Bishops Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tue 19th Feb 2019 Chester 8 Vs Penyffordd
Tue 19th Feb 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Chester 4

Missing Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Tue 11th Sep 2018 Chester 6 Vs Chester 7
Tue 18th Sep 2018 Chester 5 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tue 16th Oct 2018 Chester 4 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tue 15th Jan 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Wrexham
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 Chester 8 Vs Holywell Rookies