Buckley/Mold Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Competition Home Away
Wednesday 4th September 20194/9/19 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 11th September 201911/9/19 Division 3 Penyffordd 1 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 16th September 201916/9/19 Division 2 Holywell Knights 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 9th October 20199/10/19 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 15th October 201915/10/19 Division 2 Chester 4 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 28th October 201928/10/19 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 6th November 20196/11/19 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 13th November 201913/11/19 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 3 - 1 Chester 6
Monday 25th November 201925/11/19 Division 2 Frodsham 0 - 5 Buckley/Mold 1
Thursday 28th November 201928/11/19 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3½ - ½ Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 4th December 20194/12/19 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 5
Wednesday 11th December 201911/12/19 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 18th December 201918/12/19 Bill Davies Cup Buckley/Mold U120 3½ - 1½ Frodsham U120
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 15th January 202015/1/20 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 1½ - 2½ Penyffordd
Wednesday 22nd January 202022/1/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 1 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 4th March 20204/3/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester 4
Wednesday 11th March 202011/3/20 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 4 - 0 Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 24th March 202024/3/20 Division 3 Chester 6 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 1st April 20201/4/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Frodsham
Wednesday 8th April 20208/4/20 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 28th April 202028/4/20 Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 5th May 20205/5/20 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 2